حول الشركة





01 المقدمة
02 حول الشركة
03 الاهداف

مقدمة

شركة المجهز لخدمات الانترنت

لكون تقدم الدول أصبح يقاس بالخدمات المتوفرة للمواطنين بكافة المجالات وبالأخص في مجال تقنية المعلومات لهذا السبب تم تأسيس شركة المجهز للتجارة العامة وخدمات الانترنت المحدودة لغرض توفير خدمة الانترنت الى المواطنين والشركات في كافة محافظات القطر. نحن حريصون على ان تكون الخدمة جيدة ومستمرة لكي تسهل عملية اتصال عامة المواطنين مع بعضهم وكدلك مع العالم الخارجي. الأمر الذي سيؤدي الى يجاد وسيلة فعاله ومساعدة للمواطن للحصول على المعلومات الحديثة ومواكبة التطور العالمي، الامر الذي سيساهم في رفع الكفاءة والتقدم، هذا بالإضافة الى مواكبة الاحداث المحلية والعالمية بشكل سريع ودقيق. شركة المجهز للتجارة العامة وخدمات الانترنت المحدودة هي شركة عراقية بشكل كامل حيث تضم خيرة الكوادر التخصصية وفي كافة مجالات المتعلقة بتوفير الخدمة ومتابعتها وإصلاح العطلات لضمان ديمومة الخدمة وجودتها. كذلك توفر الشركة خدمات الدعم الفني في كافة ساعات اليوم وعلى مدار الأسبوع وذلك لإعطاء الزبائن الثقة والمصداقية وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبهم وذلك باستخدام أحدث التقنيات العالمية لخدمة الزبون مع الاخذ بنظر الاعتبار توفير هذه الخدمة والدعم الفني بأسعار تنافسية للمواطنين لإتاحة الفرصة للجميع الاستفادة من الخدمة بغض النظر عن المستوى المعيشي للمواطن. ان شركة المجهز للتجارة العامة وخدمات الانترنت المحدودة أصبحت من الشركات الرصينة في وقت قياسي حيث يضم كادر متخصص في كافة المجالات حيث يبلغ تعداده خمسون موظفا. كذلك فان الشركة في حالة توسع مستمر حيث ازدادت اعداد زبائنها بشكل قياسي حيث بلغ ستون ألف زبون.

حول الشركة

من نحن؟

نحن شركة تزويد خدمة الانترنت بمعايير حديثة وطرق مختلفة وباستخدام أحدث أجهزة الاتصالات العالمية عالية الدقة والكفاءة. هدفنا الخدمة الجيدة للزبون بأنسب الأسعار التي تلائم كل الطبقات الاجتماعية

ماذا يميزنا؟

تتميز شركتنا عن باقي الشركات العاملة بنفس المجال بالمسوحات والدراسات والبحوث والتقييم لكل المناطق التي نرغب إيصال الخدمة لها آخذين بنظر الاعتبار الطبيعة الجغرافية للمنطقة والعوامل الخارجية المؤثرة سلبيا على كفاءة الخدمة والعمل على تلافي المعوقات والمشاكل بشكل فعال. كذلك تشمل بحوث شركتنا طوبوغرافيا المنطقة من الناحية البشرية لنعرف مسبقا اين سيكون تركيز المستخدمين للخدمة وخاصة الخدمات المحلية المقدمة من قبل شركتنا. هاجسنا التميز وذلك بمعرفة أخطاء غيرنا وتلافي هذه الأخطاء.

ألأهداف

نطمح الى

طوحنا ان تكون خدمة الانترنت المقدمة من قبل شركتنا ذو فائدة للمستخدم وليس أداة لقتل الوقت. بذلك نكون قد اسهمنا لتنشئة جيل واعي على دراية بالتطور العالمي وبالتالي تهيئتهم ليكونوا أدوات بناء وتطوير البلد.

كيف يتم ذلك؟

دراسات شركتنا لطوبوغرافيا المناطق تساعدنا من تحديد أنواع الخدمات المحلية المقدمة من قبلنا وبالتالي تكون ملبية لاحتياجات الزبائن من كل الفئات وكما يلي: نعتني ان تكون وسائل الترفيه هادفة ومفيدة لكل الفئات العمرية. مثال على ذلك الأفلام والمسلسلات تكون هادفة ومفيدة. وبرامج سيدة المنزل. وحتى الألعاب التي نوفرها تكون بعيدة عن العنف والتي يسهم في التربية البناءة.

-فئات الطلبة : نساعد في إيجاد مواد مساعدة لهم وامثلة خارجية وفيديوهات لها علاقة بالمناهج الدراسية كافة.
-فئات الجامعات والدراسات العليا : نوفر كل ما له علاقة بالمعلومات العلمية والبحوث الحديثة. كذلك القاء الضوء على كافة الأمور التي لها علاقة بالدراسات الجامعية.
-الفئة العاملة : نعتني بهذه الفئة بتوفير التقنيات الإدارية والفنية والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لتوسيع مدارك هذه الفئة وافساح المجال لهم للتعلم وتطبيق كل ما هو حديث ومفيد في مجال عملهم اليومي.
-الفئات العامة : نعتني ان تكون وسائل الترفيه هادفة ومفيدة لكل الفئات العمرية. مثال على ذلك الأفلام والمسلسلات تكون هادفة ومفيدة. وبرامج سيدة المنزل. وحتى الألعاب التي نوفرها تكون بعيدة عن العنف والتي يسهم في التربية البناءة.

About Isp Group Company

01 Introduction
02 About Company
03 Goals


Isp Group Company

The fact that the progress of nations is measured by services which are became available to the citizens in all fields, especially in the field of information technology for this reason the company has been established for the purpose of providing exceptional Internet service to citizens and businesses in all provinces of the country. We are eager to make our service to be good and continuous in order to facilitate the process of public communication of citizens with each other as well as with the outside world. Which will lead to finding an effective way and help citizens to get new information and keep up with global development, which will contribute to raising the efficiency and progress, in addition to keep up with local and world events quickly and accurately. It is an Iraqi company where fully includes the finest staff, specialized in all related to the provision of service and follow-up and repair faults to ensure the sustainability and quality of service areas. The company also provides technical support services at all hours of the day and throughout the week in order to give our customers confidence, credibility and speed of response to their demands using the latest technologies in order to serve our customer, taking into consideration providing technical support at competitive prices to the citizens to provide an opportunity for everyone to take advantage of the service, regardless of level the standard of living of citizens.

About Company

Who We Are?

We provide Internet service by modern standards and different ways using the latest global communication technology and devices with high precision and efficiency. Our goal is to give perfect service to the customer with the most suitable prices that suites all social classes

What distinct us?

Our company is distinct from the rest of the companies operating in the same field, surveys, studies and research and evaluation for all areas that we want to deliver a service. taking into consideration the geographical nature of the region and external factors affecting negatively on the efficiency of the service and work to avoid obstacles and problems effectively.As well as the topography of the region, including our research of the human hand to know in advance where you will be the focus of users of the service, especially the local services provided by our company.Obsession excellence and the knowledge of others mistakes and avoid these errors.


We aim to

Our ambition is to make the Internet service provided by our company becomes a benefit to the user and not a tool to kill time. We have thus given to the upbringing of conscious generation to be familiar with the global development and thus prepare them to be the country's construction and development tools.

How it is done?

Our studies of the topography of the areas will help us determine the types of local services provided by us and thus be responsive to the needs of customers of all categories, as follows:

-Student categories: Finding helpful materials and examples and videos related to the curriculum of their actual materials, and help them improve and develop.
-Universities and graduate categories: provide everything that has to do with the modern scientific information and research.
-Category working: take care of this category provide technical and administrative techniques and modern technology to expand the perceptions of this category and make it easy for them to learn and apply everything that is modern and useful in their daily work.
-General categories: take care of the entertainment. An example of this, films and serials are meaningful and useful. In addition, programs for housewives. Even the games that we provide to be far away from the violence, which contribute to the constructive education.